Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

INFINITY LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT VENTURES LIMITED 鷹輝物流有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1442)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Infinity Logistics and Transport Ventures Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that in accordance with the Company's articles of association, Ms. Yeung Hoi Yan Monica ("Ms. Yeung"), an independent non-executive Director, will be subject to retirement by rotation at the forthcoming annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company. Due to her other commitments, Ms. Yeung has informed the Company that she will not offer herself for re-election and will retire from the Board after the conclusion of the AGM.

Upon conclusion of the AGM, Ms. Yeung will also cease to be a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company.

Ms. Young has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Yeung for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of services.

By Order of the Board
Infinity Logistics and Transport Ventures Limited
Tan Sri Datuk Tan Jyh Yaong

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has four executive Directors, namely Dato' Seri Chan Kong Yew, Dato' Kwan Siew Deeg, Datin Seri Lo Shing Ping and Mr. Yap Sheng Feng, one non-executive Director, namely Tan Sri Datuk Tan Jyh Yaong (Chairman), and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Chi Keung, Mr. Tan Poay Teik and Ms. Yeung Hoi Yan Monica.